Directory

Victor Cifarelli

Mathematics & Statistics

Math Education Program Coordinator
Fretwell 390C
vvcifare@charlotte.edu

Read More about Victor Cifarelli



Shaozhong Deng

Mathematics & Statistics

Graduate Coordinator and Professor of Mathematics
Fretwell 360C
704-687-0634
shaodeng@charlotte.edu

Read More about Shaozhong Deng



Jiancheng Jiang

Mathematics & Statistics

Statistics Program Coordinator
Fretwell 350A
jjiang1@charlotte.edu

Read More about Jiancheng Jiang



Mohammad Kazemi

Mathematics & Statistics

Associate Chair and Professor of Mathematics
Fretwell 376C
704-687-1332
mkazemi@charlotte.edu

Read More about Mohammad Kazemi



Taufiquar Khan

Mathematics & Statistics

Chair and Professor of Mathematics
Fretwell 360E
704-687-0635
taufiquar.khan@charlotte.edu

Read More about Taufiquar Khan



Ree Linker

Mathematics & Statistics

Coordinator of Math Placement
Fretwell 330A
jlinker2@charlotte.edu

Read More about Ree Linker



Adriana Ocejo

Mathematics & Statistics

Undergraduate Coordinator and Associate Professor
Fretwell 376D
704-687-0886
adriana.ocejo@charlotte.edu

Read More about Adriana Ocejo



Front Office

Mathematics & Statistics

Fretwell 376
704-687-0620

Read More about Front Office



Wafaa Shaban

Mathematics & Statistics

Director of Actuarial Program
Fretwell 340B
washaban@charlotte.edu

Read More about Wafaa Shaban