Directory

Anna Athanasopoulou

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Lecturer
Fret 245J
aathanas@uncc.edu

Read More about Anna Athanasopoulou



Joel Avrin

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 245G
704-687-0623
jdavrin@uncc.edu

Read More about Joel Avrin



Sarah Birdsong

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Lecturer
Fret 340F
sjbirdso@uncc.edu

Read More about Sarah Birdsong



Jaya Bishwal

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Fret 345B
J.Bishwal@uncc.edu

Read More about Jaya Bishwal



William Brian

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Fret 355D
wbrian@uncc.edu

Read More about William Brian



Beth Bumgardner

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Assistant Teaching Professor
Fret 390E
efbumgar@uncc.edu

Read More about Beth Bumgardner



Charles Burnap

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Fret 350E
caburnap@uncc.edu

Read More about Charles Burnap



Duan Chen

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Fret 340M
dchen10@uncc.edu

Read More about Duan Chen



Eliana Christou

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Assistant Professor of Statistics
Fret 340C
echris15@uncc.edu

Read More about Eliana Christou



Victor Cifarelli

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor of Mathematics Education
Fret 355C
vvcifare@uncc.edu

Read More about Victor Cifarelli



Gary Crosby

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Lecturer
Fret 335B
gwcrosby@uncc.edu

Read More about Gary Crosby



Xingde Dai

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 390G
xdai@uncc.edu

Read More about Xingde Dai



Shaozhong Deng

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Graduate Coordinator and Professor of Mathematics
Fret 360C
704-687-0634
shaodeng@uncc.edu

Read More about Shaozhong Deng



Yuanan Diao

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 355E
ydiao@uncc.edu

Read More about Yuanan Diao



Hong Do

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Lecturer
Fret 340J
hdo4@uncc.edu

Read More about Hong Do



Alan Dow

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 390J
adow@uncc.edu

Read More about Alan Dow



Allison Elowson

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Lecturer
Fret 380C
ahahn10@uncc.edu

Read More about Allison Elowson



Anthony Fernandes

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Associate Professor of Mathematics Education
Fret 245F
afernan2@uncc.edu

Read More about Anthony Fernandes



Yuri Godin

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Fret 340R
ygodin@uncc.edu

Read More about Yuri Godin



Michael Grabchak

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Associate Professor of Statistics
Fret 340H
mgrabcha@uncc.edu

Read More about Michael Grabchak



Kim Harris

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Undergraduate Coordinator and Associate Professor of Mathematics Education
Fret 376D
704-687-0886
mkharris@uncc.edu

Read More about Kim Harris



Gabor Hetyei

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 335F
ghetyei@uncc.edu

Read More about Gabor Hetyei



Evan Houston

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 380F
eghousto@uncc.edu

Read More about Evan Houston



Aziz Issaka

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Fret 350F
aissaka@uncc.edu

Read More about Aziz Issaka



Jiancheng Jiang

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor of Statistics
Fret 350A
jjiang1@uncc.edu

Read More about Jiancheng Jiang



Mohammad A. Kazemi

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Associate Chair and Professor of Mathematics
Fret 376C
704-687-1332
mkazemi@uncc.edu

Read More about Mohammad A. Kazemi



Taufiquar Khan

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor and Chair of Mathematics
Fretwell 360E
704‑687‑0635
taufiquar.khan@uncc.edu

Read More about Taufiquar Khan



Michael Klibanov

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 360B
mklibanv@uncc.edu

Read More about Michael Klibanov



Shaoyu Li

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Associate Professor of Statistics
Fret 380D
sli23@uncc.edu

Read More about Shaoyu Li



Xingjie (Helen) Li

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Fret 350C
xli47@uncc.edu

Read More about Xingjie (Helen) Li



Jeanne-Marie Linker

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Lecturer and Coordinator of Math Placement
Fret 330A
jlinker2@uncc.edu

Read More about Jeanne-Marie Linker



Allison Photo

Allison McCulloch

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Associate Professor of Mathematics Education
Fret 245H
amccul11@uncc.edu

Read More about Allison McCulloch



Kevin McGoff

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Fret 390F
kmcgoff1@uncc.edu

Read More about Kevin McGoff



Stanislav Molchanov

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 355G
smolchan@uncc.edu

Read More about Stanislav Molchanov



Loc Nguyen

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Fretwell 390D
lnguye50@uncc.edu

Read More about Loc Nguyen



Adriana Ocejo Monge

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Fret 335G
amonge2@uncc.edu

Read More about Adriana Ocejo Monge



Hae-Soo Oh

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 340N
hso@uncc.edu

Read More about Hae-Soo Oh



Wan Rabiatul A. Hountondji Wan Othman

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Lecturer
Fret 370C
wwanothm@uncc.edu

Read More about Wan Rabiatul A. Hountondji Wan Othman



Yinghao Pan

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Assistant Professor of Statistics
Fret 340G
ypan8@uncc.edu

Read More about Yinghao Pan



Shana Peedin

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Lecturer
Fret 380J
sfunderb@uncc.edu

Read More about Shana Peedin



Arindam Roy

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Fret 345D
aroy15@uncc.edu

Read More about Arindam Roy



Adalira Saenz-Ludlow

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor of Mathematics Education
Fret 390A
sae@uncc.edu

Read More about Adalira Saenz-Ludlow



Oleg Safronov

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Fret 390B
osafrono@uncc.edu

Read More about Oleg Safronov



Wafaa Shaban

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Teaching Professor/Director of Actuarial Program
Fret 340B
washaban@uncc.edu

Read More about Wafaa Shaban



Isaac Sonin

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 380B
imsonin@uncc.edu

Read More about Isaac Sonin



Michelle Stephan

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Associate Professor of Mathematics Education
COED 312E
mstepha1@uncc.edu

Read More about Michelle Stephan



Yanqing Sun

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor of Statistics
Fret 340A
yasun@uncc.edu

Read More about Yanqing Sun



Desire Taylor

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Lecturer
Fret 335L
d.taylor@uncc.edu

Read More about Desire Taylor



John Taylor

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Teaching Professor
Fret 335A
jrtaylor@uncc.edu

Read More about John Taylor



Boris Vainberg

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 335E
brvainbe@uncc.edu

Read More about Boris Vainberg



Evan Wantland

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Lecturer
Fret 245K
ewantlan@uncc.edu

Read More about Evan Wantland



Scott Wilde

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Lecturer
Fret 380L
swilde2@uncc.edu

Read More about Scott Wilde



Zhiyi Zhang

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Professor of Statistics
Fret 350G
zzhang@uncc.edu

Read More about Zhiyi Zhang



Qingning Zhou

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Assistant Professor of Statistics
Fret 335L
qzhou8@uncc.edu

Read More about Qingning Zhou



Weihua Zhou

Mathematics & Statistics Department

Associate Professor of Statistics
Fret 380E
wzhou2@uncc.edu

Read More about Weihua Zhou