Directory

Ray G. Abney

Graduate Student
Fretwell 390K
rgabney@uncc.edu

Read More about Ray G. Abney



Robert B. Bland

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 340P
rbland5@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert B. Bland



Xu Cao

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365A
xcao4@uncc.edu

Read More about Xu Cao



Jie Chang

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 345C
jchang35@uncc.edu

Read More about Jie Chang



Ching-Yao Chen

Graduate Student
jchen59@uncc.edu

Read More about Ching-Yao Chen



Xiaoyun Chen

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350D
xchen39@uncc.edu

Read More about Xiaoyun Chen



Gang Cheng

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365A
gcheng2@uncc.edu

Read More about Gang Cheng



Zane Clark

Graduate Assistant
zclark5@uncc.edu

Read More about Zane Clark



Miranda R. Cornille

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 370E
mcornill@uncc.edu

Read More about Miranda R. Cornille



Dante J. Durrman

Graduate Student
ddurrman@uncc.edu

Read More about Dante J. Durrman



Caitlin Gilman

Graduate Student
cjmcguir@uncc.edu

Read More about Caitlin Gilman



Elaine M. Gorom

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 370E
egorom@uncc.edu

Read More about Elaine M. Gorom



Shengwen Guo

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 340P
sguo9@uncc.edu

Read More about Shengwen Guo



Amanda K. Gute

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350B
agute@uncc.edu

Read More about Amanda K. Gute



Sarah Helfert

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365B
shelfert@uncc.edu

Read More about Sarah Helfert



Anwar Islam

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 340P
mislam11@uncc.edu

Read More about Anwar Islam



Erik Kattan

Graduate Student
ekattan@uncc.edu

Read More about Erik Kattan



Wai-Lun Lam

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
wlam5@uncc.edu

Read More about Wai-Lun Lam



Harrison Latimer

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
hlatimer@uncc.edu

Read More about Harrison Latimer



Thuy Thi Thu Le

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 370E
tle55@uncc.edu

Read More about Thuy Thi Thu Le



Yuelin Liu

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
yliu64@uncc.edu

Read More about Yuelin Liu



Changzhi Ma

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350D
cma9@uncc.edu

Read More about Changzhi Ma



Ali Mahzarnia

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 345E
amahzarn@uncc.edu

Read More about Ali Mahzarnia



Kimberly Mays

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 345C
kmays4@uncc.edu

Read More about Kimberly Mays



Sergei L. Miles

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 390K
smiles15@uncc.edu

Read More about Sergei L. Miles



Suman Neupane

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 340P
sneupan3@uncc.edu

Read More about Suman Neupane



Xi Ning

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350H
xning1@uncc.edu

Read More about Xi Ning



Jacob Page

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
jpage37@uncc.edu

Read More about Jacob Page



Madhumita Paul

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350B
mpaul3@uncc.edu

Read More about Madhumita Paul



Hayden Pecoraro

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
hpecora1@uncc.edu

Read More about Hayden Pecoraro



Anh Bich Van Pham

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365D
apham11@uncc.edu

Read More about Anh Bich Van Pham



Mara Phillips

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 330B
mphill84@uncc.edu

Read More about Mara Phillips



Hannah Powell

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365B
hpowell9@uncc.edu

Read More about Hannah Powell



Dawn Ray

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350B
dmray@uncc.edu

Read More about Dawn Ray



Jacob Raymond

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
jraymon9@uncc.edu

Read More about Jacob Raymond



Josh Reynolds

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
jreyno43@uncc.edu

Read More about Josh Reynolds



Sina Saba

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 390K
ssaba3@uncc.edu

Read More about Sina Saba



Masoumeh S. Kiasari

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 345C
msheikhi@uncc.edu

Read More about Masoumeh S. Kiasari



Alien Shrestha

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 345E
ashrest8@uncc.edu

Read More about Alien Shrestha



Mick Stukes

Graduate Student
gstukes@uncc.edu

Read More about Mick Stukes



Bo Tang

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365A
btang2@uncc.edu

Read More about Bo Tang



Hannah Wang

Graduate Student
hwang51@uncc.edu

Read More about Hannah Wang



Yijiang Wang

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
ywang140@uncc.edu

Read More about Yijiang Wang



Zihui Wang

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350H
zwang44@uncc.edu

Read More about Zihui Wang



Yunfei Xia

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365D
yxia5@uncc.edu

Read More about Yunfei Xia



Jing Xu

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350H
jxu15@uncc.edu

Read More about Jing Xu



Su Xu

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 3640P
sxu10@uncc.edu

Read More about Su Xu



Xingnan Zhang

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 345E
xzhang42@uncc.edu

Read More about Xingnan Zhang



Suxian Zhou

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350D
szhou5@uncc.edu

Read More about Suxian Zhou



Jacob Etringer

Graduate Student
jetring1@uncc.edu

Read More about Jacob Etringer



Brian Huyvaert

Graduate Student
bhuyvaer@uncc.edu

Read More about Brian Huyvaert