Directory

Ray G. Abney

Graduate Student
Fretwell 390K
rgabney@uncc.edu

Read More about Ray G. Abney



Shangyi Bi

Graduate Assistant
sbi@uncc.edu

Read More about Shangyi Bi



Robert B. Bland

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 340P
rbland5@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert B. Bland



Xu Cao

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365A
xcao4@uncc.edu

Read More about Xu Cao



Jie Chang

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 345C
jchang35@uncc.edu

Read More about Jie Chang



Gang Cheng

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365A
gcheng2@uncc.edu

Read More about Gang Cheng



Zane Clark

Graduate Assistant
zclark5@uncc.edu

Read More about Zane Clark



Dante J. Durrman

Graduate Student
ddurrman@uncc.edu

Read More about Dante J. Durrman



Jacob Etringer

Graduate Student
jetring1@uncc.edu

Read More about Jacob Etringer



Caitlin Gilman

Graduate Assistant
cjmcguir@uncc.edu

Read More about Caitlin Gilman



Elaine M. Gorom

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 370E
egorom@uncc.edu

Read More about Elaine M. Gorom



Shengwen Guo

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 340P
sguo9@uncc.edu

Read More about Shengwen Guo



Amanda K. Gute

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350B
agute@uncc.edu

Read More about Amanda K. Gute



Sarah Helfert

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365B
shelfert@uncc.edu

Read More about Sarah Helfert



Phuong Hoang

Graduate Assistant
phoang3@uncc.edu

Read More about Phuong Hoang



Shahryar Karimi

Graduate Assistant
skarimi2@uncc.edu

Read More about Shahryar Karimi



Wai-Lun Lam

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
wlam5@uncc.edu

Read More about Wai-Lun Lam



Harrison Latimer

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
hlatimer@uncc.edu

Read More about Harrison Latimer



Thuy Thi Thu Le

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 370E
tle55@uncc.edu

Read More about Thuy Thi Thu Le



Changzhi Ma

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350D
cma9@uncc.edu

Read More about Changzhi Ma



Sergei L. Miles

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 390K
smiles15@uncc.edu

Read More about Sergei L. Miles



Suman Neupane

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 340P
sneupan3@uncc.edu

Read More about Suman Neupane



Xi Ning

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350H
xning1@uncc.edu

Read More about Xi Ning



Jacob Page

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
jpage37@uncc.edu

Read More about Jacob Page



Madhumita Paul

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350B
mpaul3@uncc.edu

Read More about Madhumita Paul



Hayden Pecoraro

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
hpecora1@uncc.edu

Read More about Hayden Pecoraro



Anh Bich Van Pham

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365D
apham11@uncc.edu

Read More about Anh Bich Van Pham



Hannah Powell

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365B
hpowell9@uncc.edu

Read More about Hannah Powell



Dawn Ray

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350B
dmray@uncc.edu

Read More about Dawn Ray



Jacob Raymond

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
jraymon9@uncc.edu

Read More about Jacob Raymond



Josh Reynolds

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
jreyno43@uncc.edu

Read More about Josh Reynolds



Sina Saba

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 390K
ssaba3@uncc.edu

Read More about Sina Saba



Alien Shrestha

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 345E
ashrest8@uncc.edu

Read More about Alien Shrestha



Mick Stukes

Graduate Student
gstukes@uncc.edu

Read More about Mick Stukes



Shubham Suryawanshi

Graduate Assistant
ssuryaw1@uncc.edu

Read More about Shubham Suryawanshi



Bo Tang

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365A
btang2@uncc.edu

Read More about Bo Tang



Steve Wainaina

Graduate Assistant
swainai1@uncc.edu

Read More about Steve Wainaina



Hannah Wang

Graduate Student
hwang51@uncc.edu

Read More about Hannah Wang



Shanshan Wang

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 345C
swang47@uncc.edu

Read More about Shanshan Wang



Yijiang Wang

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
ywang140@uncc.edu

Read More about Yijiang Wang



Zihui Wang

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350H
zwang44@uncc.edu

Read More about Zihui Wang



Hal West

Graduate Assistant
hwest10@uncc.edu

Read More about Hal West



Jing Xu

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350H
jxu15@uncc.edu

Read More about Jing Xu



Su Xu

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 3640P
sxu10@uncc.edu

Read More about Su Xu



Xingnan Zhang

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 345E
xzhang42@uncc.edu

Read More about Xingnan Zhang



Suxian Zhou

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350D
szhou5@uncc.edu

Read More about Suxian Zhou



Molleen B. Duffy-Stermon

Graduate Assistant
mduffyst@uncc.edu

Read More about Molleen B. Duffy-Stermon



Ved Kulkarni

Graduate Assistant
vkulkar4@uncc.edu

Read More about Ved Kulkarni